top of page

Transition! My Brother Has Left

I believe that sometimes, things should never be taken for granted. This was one of those times. As of early this month, my brother had left our family to live with some of his friends. My own family is still in the transitional phase of the whole thing, as my brother has not yet picked up all his stuff, and if he has, then I guess there will be a few changes. In fact, some changes have already taken place. One of them is that my chores have been extended to pick up the slack.

I'm not really sure if my brother would ever let me live with him, but he initially planned to leave in 2020, so that means he has jumped the gun. I, however, won't be joining him, unless he changes his mind.

I'm still reeling a bit from the unexpected situation, but I am starting to adjust. Hopefully, with time, I may just pull through.

In the meantime, you can check my situation on Twitter.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page