top of page

For the first time, I have my own blog on my own website!

Well, well, well! Things are starting to look up here! You are now looking at my first blog post on my new website, which is powered by Wix. Now, this means I am now literally MOVING my existing personal blog on Google's BlogSpot over to here.

But, don't worry. For those of you who just can't stand to see my old blog go, as was the case with my Yahoo! 360 blog some 4-5 years ago, I'm keeping my Blogspot blog online, but this time I'll have a link to this blog right here.

For a time, I used to use Google Sites to "attempt" to create a website, but that proved to be a bit too tedious. I wanted to put a lot of content onto that site in a short space of time, but then again, I wouldn't, for fear that it may cut into my life in general.

In addition to this blog, I will STILL be managing my DeviantART and Tumblr blogs, so if you're following me on any one of those, you can check those out! I'll have a link to those on the main page.

It's been a long time coming. Now, I have something to use for my own.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page